Jet Aircraft

 Year MFR/DLV | Make/ModelSer#Reg#Tot.HrsPrice
2014/2014 | CHALLENGER 350
20506N175DP1278$15,995,000
2014/2014 | CHALLENGER 350
20522N352JM1861$16,495,000
2002/2003 | CITATION BRAVO
550-1043N490CA7573Make Offer
2007/2008 | CITATION CJ3
525B-0253PR-SHC1933$4,500,000
2000/2000 | CITATION EXCEL
560-5061OE-GUN7450Make Offer
2001/2001 | CITATION EXCEL
560-5219N871RF4712Make Offer
2001/2002 | CITATION X
750-0161N232CF4490$3,995,000
2017/2018 | EMBRAER LEGACY 500
55000053N553EE250Make Offer
1999/1999 | FALCON 2000
98N333HD9923Make Offer
2001/2001 | FALCON 50EX
50-309N37WX8556$4,500,000
2013/2013 | FALCON 7X
7X-178M-LJGI903Make Offer
2016/2016 | FALCON 8X
8X-406PR-JQF671Make Offer
1989/1989 | FALCON 900
900-55N117SF12868Make Offer
1994/1994 | FALCON 900
900-137N35RZ5487Make Offer
1997/1997 | FALCON 900EX
900EX-13N127SF10464$6,950,000
2007/2007 | FALCON 900EX EASy
900EX-181N539CA4936Make Offer
2007/2008 | FALCON 900EX EASy
900EX-189G-RMMA3416Make Offer
2007/2008 | FALCON 900EX EASy
900EX-191N191AE4401Make Offer
2009/2009 | FALCON 900EX EASy
900EX-205M-VGAL4061Make Offer
2007/2008 | GLOBAL EXPRESS XRS
9262N433DC3202$18,125,000
2010/2010 | GLOBAL EXPRESS XRS
9393N93GX3966Sale/Lease
2000/2001 | GULFSTREAM G-200
019N812FT8132Make Offer
2002/2003 | GULFSTREAM G-200
066N70HQ9166Make Offer
2002/2004 | GULFSTREAM G-200
085N585DD9285Make Offer
2007/2007 | GULFSTREAM G-550
5145N345LC5312Make Offer
2007/2008 | GULFSTREAM G-550
5176N73253680Make Offer
2017/2017 | GULFSTREAM G-550
5556N365GC850Make Offer
1999/2000 | GULFSTREAM G-IVSP
IV-1383N707TE9373$3,775,000
1999/2000 | GULFSTREAM G-IVSP
IV-1384N945GS9325Make Offer
1997/1998 | GULFSTREAM G-V
V-530N780W9187Make Offer
2001/2002 | GULFSTREAM G-V
V-656N728AG5716Make Offer
1994/1994 | HAWKER 400XPR
RK-96N400XP7083Make Offer
1981/1982 | LEARJET 55
55-020N55NY13177$495,000


Helicopters

 Year MFR/DLV | Make/ModelSer#Reg#Tot.HrsPrice
2006/2006 | AIRBUS EC-145
9087TC-HJB3225$1,300,000
2001/2001 | EUROCOPTER EC-135T2
0174F-HBBK6112Make Offer
2002/2002 | LEONARDO A109E POWER
11145N109HS2106$1,695,000
1996/1996 | SIKORSKY S-76C+
760453C-FETU8139$1,645,000
2011/2011 | SIKORSKY S-92A
920155N933BG4128Make Offer

AIRCRAFT WANTED BY AVPRO, Inc..

Make/ModelDate VerifiedNotes
AIRBUS H13008/10/2018Contact Mr. William Sturm 410-573-1515 OFF, or by email at wsturm@avprojets.com. Looking to purchase a Airbus H130.
CHALLENGER 30010/24/2018Contact Mr. Anderson Bell 410-573-1515 OFF, or by email at abell@avprojets.com. Looking to purchase a 2010-2013 US pedigree Challenger 300. An 8 passenger, equipped with dual IFIS, ADS-B, and Wifi.
CHALLENGER 30009/01/2017Contact Mr. Eric Davis 410-573-1515 OFF or by email at edavis@avprojets.com.
CHALLENGER 35007/09/2018Contact Mr. Eric Davis 410-573-1515 OFF or by email at edavis@avprojets.com.
CITATION ENCORE07/27/2018Contact Mr. Wesley Ray 410-573-1515 OFF, or by email at wray@avprojets.com.
CITATION XLS+08/10/2018Contact Mr. Wesley Ray 410-573-1515 OFF, or by email at wray@avprojets.com. Looking to purchase a Citation XLS+.
FALCON 2000EX EASy04/30/2015Contact Mr. Mike Caruso at AVPRO, Inc. at 410-573-1515 OFF or by e-mail at mcaruso@avprojets.com.
FALCON 2000LX04/30/2015Contact Mr. Mike Caruso at AVPRO, Inc. at 410-573-1515 OFF or by e-mail at mcaruso@avprojets.com.
FALCON 2000LXS04/30/2015Contact Mr. Mike Caruso at AVPRO, Inc. at 410-573-1515 OFF or by e-mail at mcaruso@avprojets.com.
FALCON 7X08/28/2017Contact Mr. Herbie Kane 410-573-1515 OFF or by email at hkane@avprojets.com.
FALCON 900EX08/28/2017Contact Mr. Herbie Kane 410-573-1515 OFF or by email at hkane@avprojets.com.
FALCON 900LX08/28/2017Contact Mr. Herbie Kane 410-573-1515 OFF or by email at hkane@avprojets.com.
GLOBAL 600008/20/2018Contact Mr. Bob Rabbitt 410-573-1515 OFF, or by email at brabbitt@avprojets.com. Looking for an immediate Global 6000 for a short-term lease.
LEARJET 45XR07/09/2018Contact Mr. Eric Davis 410-573-1515 OFF or by email at edavis@avprojets.com.
LEARJET 60XR08/28/2017Contact Mr. Eric Davis 410-573-1515 OFF or by email at edavis@avprojets.com.
LEARJET 7507/19/2018Contact Mr. Eric Davis 410-573-1515 OFF or by email at edavis@avprojets.com.