No results found for AVPRO, Inc. and this model.





AIRCRAFT WANTED BY AVPRO, Inc..

Make/ModelDate VerifiedNotes
CHALLENGER 35007/09/2018Contact Mr. Eric Davis 410-573-1515 OFF or by email at edavis@avprojets.com. Early model 350 wanted, 2014 to 2016 model. 9 pax config with couch preferred.
CITATION ENCORE07/27/2018Contact Mr. Wesley Ray 410-573-1515 OFF, or by email at wray@avprojets.com.
CITATION SOVEREIGN07/16/2019Contact Mr. Darin Howell 410-573-1515 OFF, or by email at dhowell@avprojets.com. Looking to purchase a Citation Sovereign.
CITATION XLS+08/10/2018Contact Mr. Wesley Ray 410-573-1515 OFF, or by email at wray@avprojets.com. Looking to purchase a Citation XLS+.
FALCON 2000EX EASy04/30/2015Contact Mr. Mike Caruso at AVPRO, Inc. at 410-573-1515 OFF or by e-mail at mcaruso@avprojets.com.
FALCON 2000LX04/30/2015Contact Mr. Mike Caruso at AVPRO, Inc. at 410-573-1515 OFF or by e-mail at mcaruso@avprojets.com.
FALCON 2000LXS04/30/2015Contact Mr. Mike Caruso at AVPRO, Inc. at 410-573-1515 OFF or by e-mail at mcaruso@avprojets.com.
FALCON 7X08/28/2017Contact Mr. Herbie Kane 410-573-1515 OFF or by email at hkane@avprojets.com.
FALCON 90009/30/2019Contact Mr. Herbie Kane 410-573-1515 OFF or by email at hkane@avprojets.com. Preferred aircraft with ADS-B Out installed.
FALCON 900C09/30/2019Contact Mr. Herbie Kane 410-573-1515 OFF or by email at hkane@avprojets.com. Preferred aircraft with ADS-B Out installed.
FALCON 900EX08/28/2017Contact Mr. Herbie Kane 410-573-1515 OFF or by email at hkane@avprojets.com.
FALCON 900LX08/28/2017Contact Mr. Herbie Kane 410-573-1515 OFF or by email at hkane@avprojets.com.
GLOBAL 600008/20/2018Contact Mr. Bob Rabbitt 410-573-1515 OFF, or by email at brabbitt@avprojets.com. Looking for an immediate Global 6000 for a short-term lease.
HAWKER 900XP02/19/2019Contact Mr. Bob Butcher 410-573-1515 OFF or by email at bbutcher@avprojets.com.
LEARJET 45XR07/09/2018Contact Mr. Eric Davis 410-573-1515 OFF or by email at edavis@avprojets.com. . Looking for any low to average time 45XR, or 45 with retrofitted BR engines, on MSP in the 2000 to 2012 year model range. APU, ADS-B v.2, and Wi-Fi a plus.
LEARJET 60XR08/28/2017Contact Mr. Eric Davis 410-573-1515 OFF or by email at edavis@avprojets.com. Looking for early model 60XR or late model, well-equipped 60 ("60SE"). Target budget is $3M or less. Classic seven seat 60 config or 6 seat config preferred
LEARJET 7507/19/2018Contact Mr. Eric Davis 410-573-1515 OFF or by email at edavis@avprojets.com. Early model Learjet 75, 2014-2016, 8 pax double club (no 6 pax Flexjet configuration). Aircraft meeting criteria will be considered as long as pricing is in line with market